Go to Top

Tiendas


tienda

DigitalFone Santa Cruz

Glorieta Pedro Mendoza (antigua rotonda La Salle), Local 3. 38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfono: 663 156 600 | Email: lasalle@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone C.C. Punta Larga

C.C. Puntalarga. 38530 Candelaria
Teléfono: 678 595 858 | Email: ccpuntalarga@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone C.C. Concorde

C.C.Concorde. 38107 Taco
Teléfono: 627 458 901 | Email: ccconcorde@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone Las Chafiras

C.C. El Paso. 38639 Las Chafiras
Teléfono: 627 458 902 | chafiras@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone V. San Lorenzo

Ctra. General, 126. 38626 Valle San Lorenzo (Arona)
Teléfono: 673 209 609 | Email: valle@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone El Hierro

C/ Dr. Quintero Magdaleno, 8. 38900 Valverde (El Hierro)
Teléfono: 673 209 202 | Email: hierro@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone La Gomera

C/ Profesor Armas Fernandez, 20. 38800 La Gomera
Teléfono: 672 261 619 | Email: gomera@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone Gran Canaria

Avenida de Canarias, 476. El Doctoral. 35110 Vecindario
Teléfono: 607 298 565 | Email: vecindario@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone Güímar

Calle Teobaldo Power, 28. 38500 Güimar
Teléfono: 627 458 900 | Email: guimar@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone Arrecife

La Plazuela – Plaza de la Constitución, 4. 35500 – Arrecife
Teléfono: 674 012 674 | Email: arrecife@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda

tienda

DigitalFone C.C. Deiland Plaza

C.C. Deiland Plaza. Local 1-29 C/ Chimidas, 20. Playa Honda – Lanzarote
Teléfono: 674 007 001 | Email: deiland@digital-fone.com
Ver ficha de la tienda